detroit:green

More on the Detroit urban farming movement. A video from Sara Cross:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 responses to “detroit:green

  1. That was an awesome video. Motivating me to start a garden next summer. I am from Detroit and I loved seeing the POSITIVE images of Detroit for a change and all the beautiful children being educated about garden. Great program! Love it!

  2. I am not sure if this is going to Katie directly or if this is a comment about my Detroit piece. Either way, I want to thank you for sharing my work with people regardless of some of its flaws. I had a great experience shooting this, and it is close to my heart. I am touched by anyone who would say that it evoked emotion!!! Thank you again, and Keep greening!

Leave a Reply

